Contact us & Map

018 297 8429 | info@enfc.co.za

Main office

018 297 8429
info@enfc.co.za

Receptionist:
Helena Kooyman: helena@enfc.co.za

Finances:
Fransie Steyn: fransie@enfc.co.za

 

 

Physical Address:
1 Tarentaal Street
Potchefstroom
2531
Postal Address:
P.O.Box: 20288
Noordbrug,
Potchefstroom
2522

Campus office

018 299 2586
kampus@enfc.co.za

Pastors email contacts:
Ryno Jansen: ryno@enfc.co.za
Elzani Jansen: elzani@enfc.co.za

Physical Address:
18 Hoffman street,
Northwest University
Potchefstroom

Physical Address:
18 Hoffman street,
Northwest University
Potchefstroom

Office hours:  Mon – Thu. 08:30 – 16:00

We would like to hear from you:)

2 + 11 =

Praise Park

Campus Service | Sanlam Auditorium

PASTORS EMAIL CONTACTS

Senior Pastors
Willem Nel: willem@enfc.co.za
Celeste Nel: celeste@enfc.co.za

Executive Pastor
Barend Groenewald: barend@enfc.co.za

Klerksdorp:
Shaun Enslin : shaun@enfc.co.za

 
Parys
Christo Jovner: christo@enfc.co.za

Potchefstroom Youth
Hendri Hofmeyr: hendrihofmeyr@gmail.com
Madelein Hofmeyr: madelein911209@gmail.com

Worship and Creative Arts
Daleen Botha : daleen@enfc.co.za

Family and Children’s Pastor:
Conrad de Vries: conrad@enfc.co.za

Potchefstroom Campus
Ryno Jansen: ryno@enfc.co.za
Elzani Jansen: elzani@enfc.co.za

Hope Again Foundation:
Barend Groenewald: barend@enfc.co.za

Banking | Account Details

Potchefstroom:
His People Christian Church
Nedbank
Account no.: 1713326469
Branch code: 171338
(Cheque Account)

Klerksdorp:
His People Church
Nedbank Cheque Account
Account no: 1741395607
Branch code: 17413841

Parys:
His People Faith City Parys

First National Bank
Account no.: 62475585223
Branch code: 240438

Building Project:
His People Building Fund
Nedbank
Account no.: 1714035573
Branch code: 171338
(Cheque Account)

His People Building Fund – Klerksdorp
ABSA
Account no.: 4063016939
Branch code: 632005
Reference: Kld Building Fund & Name

Every Nation Campus:
Nedbank
Account no.: 1713405180
Branch code:171338
Reference: Campus

Website Design & Maintenance by Lenomedia.
web design potchefstroom