Contact us & Map

Main office

018 297 8429
info@enfc.co.za

Receptionist:
Helena Kooyman:
helena@enfc.co.za

Finances:
Fransie Steyn: fransie@enfc.co.za

 


Physical Address:

1 Tarentaal Street
Potchefstroom
2531

Postal Address:
P.O.Box: 20288
Noordbrug,
Potchefstroom
2522

Campus office

018 299 2586
kampus@enfc.co.za

Pastors email contacts:
Ryno Jansen: ryno@enfc.co.za
Elzani Jansen: Elzanijansen@gmail.com

Physical Address:
18 Hoffman street,
Northwest University
Potchefstroom


Physical Address:

18 Hoffman street,
Northwest University
Potchefstroom

Office hours:  Monday – Thursday 08:00 – 16:00

We would like to hear from you:)

9 + 14 =

Praise Park

Campus Service | Sanlam Auditorium

PASTORS EMAIL CONTACTS

Senior Pastors:
Willem Nel: willem@enfc.co.za
Celeste Nel: celeste@enfc.co.za

Executive Pastor:
Barend Groenewald:
barend.groenewald@gmail.com

Klerksdorp Pastor:
Shaun Enslin : shaun@enfc.co.za

Parys Pastor:
Christo Jovner: christo@enfc.co.za

Potchefstroom Campus Pastors:
Ryno Jansen: ryno@enfc.co.za
Elzani Jansen: Elzanijansen@gmail.com

Family and Children’s Pastor:
Conrad de Vries:
conraddevries@gmail.com

Potchefstroom Youth:
Hendri Hofmeyr:
hendrihofmeyr@gmail.com
Madelein Hofmeyr:
madelein911209@gmail.com

Worship and Creative Arts:
Daleen Botha : daleen1602@gmail.com 


Hope Again Foundation:

Barend Groenewald:
barendgroenewald@gmail.com

Banking | Account Details

Potchefstroom:
Every Nation Faith City Praise Park
Nedbank
Account number: 171 332 6469
Branch code: 198 765
Cheque Account

Campus:
Every Nation Faith City Campus
Nedbank
Account number: 171 340 5180
Branch code: 198 765
Cheque Account
Reference: Campus

Parys:
Every Nation Faith City Parys
First National Bank
Account number: 624 755 852 23
Branch code: 240 438


Building Project:

Every Nation Faith City Building Fund
Nedbank
Account number: 171 403 5573
Branch code: 198 765
Cheque Account

Klerksdorp:
Every Nation Faith City Klerksdorp
Nedbank
Account number: 174 139 5607
Branch code: 198 765


Building Project:
His People Building Fund – Klerksdorp
ABSA Bank
Account number: 406 301 6939
Branch code: 632 005
Reference: Kld Building Fund & Name

Website Design & Maintenance by Lenomedia.
web design potchefstroom